Academic Faculty

Sarah Nemanic

Dr. Sarah Nemanic
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Assistant Professor
Radiology

261 Magruder Hall
541-737-4812 (hospital reception)
541-737-4818 (fax)
sarah.nemanic@oregonstate.edu

Nicole LeBlanc, DVM, MS, DACVIM (Cardiology)

Nicole LeBlanc
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Clinical Assistant Professor of Cardiology

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Nicole.LeBlanc@oregonstate.edu

Milan Milovancev, DVM, DACVS

Dr. Milan Milovancev
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Assistant Professor
Small Animal Surgery

266 Magruder Hall
541-737-4812 (reception)
541-737-4818 (fax)
Milan.Milovancev@oregonstate.edu

Hong Moulton

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Associate Professor (Senior Research)
Biological Chemistry/Antisense Therapy

207 Dryden Hall

541-737-6954
541-737-2730 (fax)
hong.moulton@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Shay Bracha

Dr. Shay Bracha
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Assistant Professor
Oncology

291 Magruder Hall
541-737-4844 (voice mail)
541-737-4812 (reception)
541-737-4818 (fax)
Shay.Bracha@oregonstate.edu

 

Research Interests

Cancer Biomarkers

Precision medicine

Circadian cancer  biology

Dr. Jorge Vanegas

Dr. Jorge Vanegas
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Rural Veterinary Practice

211 Magruder Hall
541-737-6944 (voice mail)
541-737-2858 (reception)
541-737-8651 (fax)
jorge.vanegas@oregonstate.edu

Debbie Mustacich

Dr. Debbie Mustacich
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Senior Research Assistant Professor
Pharmacology/Nutrition/Toxicology

431 Linus Pauling Science Center
Linus Pauling Institute
541-737-8730 (voice mail)
541-737-5077 (fax)
debbie.mustacich@oregonstate.edu

Linus Pauling Institute

Patrick Chappell

Dr. Patrick Chappell
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Assistant Professor
Physiology

289 Magruder Hall
541-737-5361 (voice mail)
541-737-2730 (fax)
patrick.chappell@oregonstate.edu

Helio de Morais

Dr. Helio de Morais
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Director
Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Associate Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine

Magruder Hall
541-737-6847
541-737-6879 (fax)
Helio.deMorais@oregonstate.edu

Susanne Stieger-Vanegas

Dr. Susanne Stieger-Vanegas
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Magruder Hall
541-737-4812 (hospital reception)
541-737-4818 (fax)
SAhospital@oregonstate.edu