Academic Faculty

Thomas Riebold, DVM, DACVA

Dr. Tom Riebold
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Professor
Anesthesiology

225 Magruder Hall
541-737-6951 (reception)
541-737-8651 (fax)
Thomas.Riebold@oregonstate.edu

Beth A. Valentine

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Professor
Anatomic Pathology

142 Magruder Hall
541-737-5061 (voice mail)
541-737-3261 (reception)
541-737-6817 (fax)
beth.valentine@oregonstate.edu

Susan J. Tornquist

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Associate Dean of Student and Academic Affairs
Professor
Clinical Pathology 

200B Magruder Hall
541-737-6943 (voice mail)
541-737-2098 (reception)
541-737-4245 (fax)
susan.tornquist@oregonstate.edu

Manoj K. Pastey

Dr. Manoj Pastey
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Associate Professor
Molecular Virology
Immunology

210 Dryden Hall
541-737-3940 (voice mail)
541-737-2730 (fax)
Manoj.Pastey@oregonstate.edu

Kathy R. Magnusson

Kathy R. Magnusson
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Professor
Microanatomy
Embryology

357 Linus Pauling Center
541-737-6923 (voice mail)
541-737-5077 (fax)
Kathy.Magnusson@oregonstate.edu

Christiane V. Löhr

Dr. Christiane Löhr
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Associate Professor
Anatomic Pathology

144 Magruder Hall
541-737-9673
541-737-3261 (reception)
541-737-6817 (fax)
cvm.biomed@oregonstate.edu

Anna Jolles

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Assistant Professor
Epidemiology

212A Dryden Hall
541-737-4719 (voice mail)
541-737-2730 (fax)
jollesa@science.oregonstate.edu

5072 Cordley Hall
541-737-9028
541-737-0501 (fax)

Mailing address:
105 Magruder Hall
College of Veterinary Medicine
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4801

Ling Jin

Dr. Ling Jin
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Associate Professor
Virology

214 Dryden Hall
541-737-6532 (reception)
541-737-2730 (fax)
ling.jin@oregonstate.edu

Jerry R. Heidel

Dr. Jerry Heidel
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Director, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Professor
Anatomic Pathology

134B Magruder Hall
541-737-6964 (voice mail)
541-737-3261 (reception)
541-737-6817 (fax)
Jerry.Heidel@oregonstate.edu

Jean A. Hall

Dr. Jean Hall
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine
Physiology

206 Dryden Hall
541-737-6532 (reception)
541-737-2730 (fax)
cvm.biomed@oregonstate.edu