Classified Staff

Tracey Jastad, CVT

Tracey Jastad
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Small Animal Hospital

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Tracey.Jastad@oregonstate.edu

Caitlin Christian, CVT

Caitlin Christian
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Anesthesia

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Caitlin.Christian@oregonstate.edu

Tiia Workman

Tiia Workman
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Animal Attendant

Large Animal Hospital

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Tiia.Workman@oregonstate.edu

Diane Richards, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Large Animal Hospital

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Diane.Richards@oregonstate.edu

Marilyn van Dijk

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Attendant

541-737-4812 (Phone)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

marilyn.vandijk@oregonstate.edu

Janice Blouse

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Receptionist, Biomedical Sciences

541-737-6921

janice.blouse@oregonstate.edu

Dawn Price

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Financial Services, Accounting Tech

541-737-6880 (Voicemail)

541-737-4456 (Reception)

541-737-6879 (Fax)

dawn.price@oregonstate.edu

Amorette Drexler

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

amorette.drexler@oregonstate.edu

Nicole Kuhn, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

nicole.kuhn@oregonstate.edu

Alison Israel, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

alison.israel@oregonstate.edu