Classified Staff

Becky Wrobleski

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Financial Services

Accounting Technician

Becky.Wrobleski@oregonstate.edu

Peggy Muths

Peggy Muths
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Attendant

541-737-4812 (Phone)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Peggy.Muths@oregonstate.edu

Jen Thomas, CVT

Jen Thomas, CVT
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Oncology

541-737-4812 (Phone)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Jennifer.Thomas@oregonstate.edu

Lisa Ratto

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Attendant

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Lisa.Ratto@oregonstate.edu

Julie Posch, CVT, VTS (Emergency & Critical Care)

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Small Animal ICU & Critical Care

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Julie.Posch@oregonstate.edu

Chris Warriner

Chris Warriner
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Financial Services, Accounting Tech

541-737-6878 (Voicemail)

541-737-4456 (Reception)

541-737-6879 (Fax)

Christopher.Warriner@oregonstate.edu

Tammy Barr

Tammy Barr
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Advocate

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Tammy.Barr@oregonstate.edu

Ashlee Williams

Ashlee Williams
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

la.reception@oregonstate.edu

Kathryn McCamish

Kathryn McCamish
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

sa.reception@oregonstate.edu