House Officer

Erin Hickey, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Oncology Intern

541-737-4812

erin.hickey@oregonstate.edu

Cléo Rogatko, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Surgery Intern

541-737-4812

cleo.rogatko@oregonstate.edu

Igor Yankin, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

igor.yankin@oregonstate.edu

Valentine Verpaalen, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

valentine.verpaalen@oregonstate.edu

David Knazovicky, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

david.knazovicky@oregonstate.edu

Deepmala Agarwal, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

deepmala.agarwal@oregonstate.edu

Lauren Newsom, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Imaging Resident

541-737-4812

lauren.newsom@oregonstate.edu

Julia Treseder, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Cardiology Resident

541-737-4812

julia.treseder@oregonstate.edu

Alaina Moon, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident

541-737-4812

alaina.moon@oregonstate.edu

Tiffany Kimbrell, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Surgery Resident

541-737-4812

tiffany.kimbrell@oregonstate.edu