House Officer

Rhonda Holt, DVM

Rhonda Holt
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

ABVP (Canine & Feline) Resident

541-737-4812

rhonda.holt@oregonstate.edu

Siu To Koo, DVM

Siu To Koo
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

siuto.koo@oregonstate.edu

Giovanni Tremolada, DVM

Giovanni Tremolada
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

giovanni.tremolada@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Goulart, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

michelle.goulart@oregonstate.edu

Eva Buresova, DVM

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Intern

541-737-4812

eva.buresova@oregonstate.edu

Martha MaloneyHuss, DVM

Martha MaloneyHuss
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Oncology Intern

541-737-4812

Martha.MaloneyHuss@oregonstate.edu

Sara Losinski, DVM

Sara Losinski
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Surgery Resident

541-737-4812

sara.losinski@oregonstate.edu

Elizabeth Collar, DVM

Elizabeth Collar, DVM
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Surgery Resident

541-737-2858

elizabeth.collar@oregonstate.edu

Cori Youngblood, DVM

Cori Youngblood
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Clinical Fellow

541-737-2858

cori.youngblood@oregonstate.edu

Stephanie Grissom, DVM

Stephanie Grissom
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Clinical Fellow

541-737-2858

stephanie.grissom@oregonstate.edu