Reception

Kaylynn Weiss

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Client Services Representative, Float

Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Kaylynn.Weiss@oregonstate.edu

Robin Peters

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Client Services Representative, Float

Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Robin.Peters@oregonstate.edu

Ally Knowles

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Client Services Representative, Float

Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Ally.Knowles@oregonstate.edu

Josie Corliss

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Josie.Corliss@oregonstate.edu

Janice Blouse

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Receptionist, Biomedical Sciences

541-737-6921

janice.blouse@oregonstate.edu

Amorette Drexler

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

amorette.drexler@oregonstate.edu

Tammy Barr

Tammy Barr
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Advocate

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Tammy.Barr@oregonstate.edu

Ashlee Meyer

Ashlee Meyer
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

la.reception@oregonstate.edu

Kathryn McCamish

Kathryn McCamish
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

sa.reception@oregonstate.edu

Diana McElmurry

Diana McElmurry
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Client Services Representative

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

sa.reception@oregonstate.edu