Veterinary Technician

Tracey Jastad, CVT

Tracey Jastad
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Small Animal Hospital

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Tracey.Jastad@oregonstate.edu

Caitlin Christian, CVT

Caitlin Christian
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Anesthesia

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Caitlin.Christian@oregonstate.edu

Nicole Kuhn, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician, Oncology

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

nicole.kuhn@oregonstate.edu

Julie Posch, CVT, VTS (Emergency & Critical Care)

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician

Small Animal ICU & Critical Care

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Julie.Posch@oregonstate.edu

Salome Kurinsky-Malos, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Certified Veterinary Technician, Oncology

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Salome.Kurinsky-Malos@oregonstate.edu

Ranee O'Connor, CVT

Ranee O'Connor
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Ranee.OConnor@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Okhuysen, CVT

Jessica Okhuysen
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Jessica.Okhuysen@oregonstate.edu

Chai Toren, CVT

Chai Toren
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

chai.toren@oregonstate.edu

Laura Terry, CVT

Laura Terry
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

laura.terry@oregonstate.edu

Robin Cheung, CVT

Robin Cheung
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Diagnostic Imaging Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Robin.Cheung@oregonstate.edu