Veterinary Technician

Elisha Ramage, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

elisha.ramage@oregonstate.edu

Cheryl Barnes, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

cheryl.barnes@oregonstate.edu

Shauna Smith, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Anesthesia Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

shauna.smith@oregonstate.edu

Sarah Smith, CVT, CCRP

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Rehabilitation Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

sarah.smith@oregonstate.edu

Sara Short, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

sara.short@oregonstate.edu

Meghan Hiatt, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

meghan.hauenstein@oregonstate.edu

April Darby, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

april.darby@oregonstate.edu

Kate Brumbaugh, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

sa.reception@oregonstate.edu

Jamie Vance, CVT

Jamie Spaulding
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Jamie.Spaulding@oregonstate.edu

Sharon Wolf, CVT

Sharon Wolf
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Sharon.Wolf@oregonstate.edu