Veterinary Technician

Betsy Snyder, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Betsy.Snyder@oregonstate.edu

April Simons, CVT, VTS (Anesthesia)

April Simons
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Anesthesia Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

April.Simons@oregonstate.edu

Debbie Masciulli, CVT

Debbie Mascuilli
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Large Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Debbie.Mascuilli@oregonstate.edu

Janice Hutcheson, CVT

Janice Hutcheson
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Janice.Hutcheson@oregonstate.edu

Jennifer Houston, CVT

Jennifer Houston
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Anesthesia Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Jennifer.Houston@oregonstate.edu

Eva Hayden, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Eva.Hayden@oregonstate.edu

Elizabeth Harbert, CVT

Elizabeth Harbert
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Student Teaching Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-6864 (Phone)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Elizabeth.Harbert@oregonstate.edu

Melanie Garrett, CVT

Melanie Garrett
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Melanie.Garrett@oregonstate.edu

Becki Francis, CVT

Becki Francis
E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Diagnostic Imaging Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-2858 (Reception)

541-737-8651 (Fax)

Rebecca.Francis@oregonstate.edu

Nichole Hovelsrud, CVT

E-Mail: 
Email contact form

 

Small Animal Certified Veterinary Technician

541-737-4812 (Reception)

541-737-4818 (Fax)

Nichole.Ford@oregonstate.edu