Lois Bates Acheson Dean
Susan J. Tornquist, DVM, MS, PhD, Diplomate DACVP

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Graduate Programs
Stacy Semevolos, DVM, MS, DACVS, DACVSMR-Equine

Associate Dean for Student Success
Joe Klopfenstein, DVM, DABVP

Assistant Dean for Admissions and First-Year Experience
Tess Collins, M.Ed.

Head, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Luiz E. Bermudez, MD

Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Chris Cebra, MA, MS, Diplomate ACVIM

Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital
Helio DeMorais, DVM, PhD, Diplomate DACVIM

Director, Oregon Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Kurt Williams, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Tandi Ngwenyama, DVM, ACVECC 

Director, Marketing and Communications
Jens Odegaard

Organizational Chart